NASCAR Feature Profiles

Hunter-Reay Wins 2014 Indy 500; Results
Written by Max Dolder   
Sunday, 25 May 2014 15:52

Ryan Hunter-Reay
Ryan Hunter-Reay celebrates after winning the Indy 500.
Photo Credit: John Cote/IndyCar


In a thrilling finish Ryan Hunter-Reay held off a challenge by Helio Castrnovas on the final lap to win the 2014 Indianapolis 500 Sunday at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

2014 Daytona 500 Staff Picks
Written by Mark Ligon   
Saturday, 22 February 2014 18:23

2014 Daytona Staff picks


The preseason thunder at Daytona is about to turn into an all-out storm that we call the NASCAR season! We’re ready and hope you are too!

Suarez, Coby Win Battle At The Beach
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 12:48

Battle at the Beach
Daniel Suarez celebrates in Victory Lane Tuesday in Daytona Beach.
Photo Credit: Patrick Smith/NASCAR via Getty Images


Daniel Suarez captured the K&N Pro Series East race and Doug Coby took the checkered flag in the Whelen Modified Tour race during the 2014 UNOH Battle At The Beach Tuesday night at Daytona International Speedway.

Austin Dillon Wins Volusia Qualifier
Written by Max Dolder   
Monday, 17 February 2014 14:40

Austin Dillon
Austin Dillon steers his UMP Modified to victory at Volusia Sunday.
Max Dolder Photo/


A short time after capturing the pole for the 2014 Daytona 500 Austin Dillon headed over to Volusia Speedway Park and drove his No. 3 UMP Modified to victory in final Gator Championship qualifying feature.


Page 1 of 16